Back to bulletin
Youth Group
Youth Group
Wednesdays from 6:30 - 8:00 PM at the church

LFB Youth is for students in 6th-12th grade.

Schedule:

Wednesday January 25- No Youth Group

Wednesday February 1- Youth Group

Wednesday February 8- No Youth Group

Wednesday February 15- Youth group

**Friday- Sunday February 17-20 Winter Youth retreat**

Wednesday February 22- Tadmor Youth Group

Wednesday March 1- No youth Group

Wednesday March 8- Youth Group

Wednesday March 15- No Youth Group

Sunday March 19- Camp Scholarship auction

Wednesday March 22- Party or Outing

**Saturday March 25- Winter Jam concert 6 PM**

Wednesday March 29- No youth Group

Wednesday April 5- No Youth Group

Wednesday April 12- Youth Group

Wednesday April 19- No youth Group

Wednesday April 26- Youth Group

Wednesday May 3- Tadmor Youth Group

Wednesday May 10- No Youth Group

Wednesday May 17- Worship night

Wednesday May 24- No Youth Group

Wednesday May 31- Youth Group

Wednesday June 7- End of year party

Wednesday June 14- Youth Leader appreciation Location TBA

The rest of the years schedule TBD.